R
R
Help Center
Search
K

Connect to Channels

Later after you set up your bot and create a flow, check how to build flow to send your first message.
Link & Unlink
After you connect create a bot, when you unlink a bot, all data in a flow is saved includes subflows, settings and bot users. You can link the flow to another bot connection but your bot users will be removed to avoid conflicts.